2020-2021 Board of Directors Elected at Virtual Annual Meeting

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Board of Officers and Directors elected during the Chapter’s virtual Annual Meeting.
Jason Dall’Acqua, CFP® of  Investment Planning Associates, Inc., was elected president; Sara Mikulsky, CPA or Cohn Reznick is vice president, and temporarily remains in her roll of secretary/treasurer.
The virtual annual meeting featured a sip-and-learn session on sparkling wine.

Comments are closed.